Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Liu Mr. Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:0086-0311-80690567 E-Mail-Adresse:troy.l@huataogroup.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Industriegürtel > PVC-Förderband
Online Service
Liu
Kontaktieren jetzt

PVC-Förderband

Produktkategorie von PVC-Förderband, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, PVC-Förderband , Industrielles PVC-Förderband Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gummi-PVC-Förderband R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China PVC-Förderband Lieferanten

PVC-Förderband

Produktbeschreibung:

PVC-Förderband in Aluminiumrahmen wird in der Leichtindustrie, in der Lebensmittel-, Medizin- und chemischen Industrie eingesetzt. Das Förderband kann auf beiden Seiten mit Arbeitstischen ausgestattet werden. Mit optionalen Leuchten, Luftschläuchen, Werkzeughaken, Bedienungsplatten, Instrumententischen und Steckdosen kann es als verschiedene Montagelinien dienen.

PVC-Förderband- Spezifikation :
Belt Width 300/400/500/600/800/1000 mm
Belt Types PVC belt,anti-static PVC belt,rubber belt
Adjustable Speed 10-20 m/min
Load Capacity 10-80kgs/m
Motor Power 0.4/0.75/1.5/2.2 kw

PVC Belt Conveyor


Eigenschaften des PVC-Förderbandes

Die Vorteile von Bandförderern sind: große und stabile Verteilung, wenig Lärm, einfache Struktur, einfache Wartung, niedriger Energieverbrauch und geringe Kosten. Der Bandförderer kann in verschiedenen Spezifikationen, Materialien, Tragfähigkeiten und anderen spezifischen Funktionen angepasst werden.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lu Ms. Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-0311-80690567 Email:annie.lu@huataogroup.com
Home > Products > Industrial Belts > PVC Conveyor Belt
Online Service
Lu
Contact Now

PVC Conveyor Belt

Product categories of PVC Conveyor Belt, we are specialized manufacturers from China, PVC Conveyor Belt, PVC Industrial Conveyor Belt suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber PVC Conveyor Belt R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China PVC Conveyor Belt Suppliers

PVC Conveyor Belt

Products Description:

PVC Conveyor Belt in Aluminum frame is widely applied in light industry, food, medicine and daily chemical industries.The conveyor can be equipped with working tables on both sides.With optional lights, air tubes, tool hooks, operation boards, instruments desks and sockets, it can act as various assembly lines.

PVC Conveyor Belt Specification:
Belt Width 300/400/500/600/800/1000 mm
Belt Types PVC belt,anti-static PVC belt,rubber belt
Adjustable Speed 10-20 m/min
Load Capacity 10-80kgs/m
Motor Power 0.4/0.75/1.5/2.2 kw

PVC Belt Conveyor


PVC Conveyor Belt Characteristics

The advantages of belt conveyors are: large and stable distribution, little noise, simple structure, easy maintenance, low energy consumption and cost. Belt conveyor can be customized in different specifications, materials, load capacity and other specifial functions.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry