التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Liu Mr. Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :0086-0311-80690567 الالكتروني:troy.l@huataogroup.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > شعر بثق الألومنيوم
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Liu
الآن الاتصال

شعر بثق الألومنيوم

فئة المنتج من شعر بثق الألومنيوم, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،شعور, اللباد الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من حزام R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

منذ فترة طويلة HUATAO الألومنيوم النتوء فيلت تم الاعتراف بها باعتبارها عنصرا حاسما في جميع أنحاء صناعة الألمنيوم النتوء. توفر ملمسها السلس وخصائص امتصاص الصدمة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع القدرة على تحمل درجات حرارة تصل إلى 600 درجة ، للألمنيوم حماية لا مثيل لها من التلف من خلال عملية معالجة البثق الصعبة.

ورأى الألمنيوم النتوء معقدة. من مكبس البثق ، ينتقل المعدن الساخن والمرن من خلال سلسلة من أنظمة المناولة الفريدة ، كل منها مصمم لتبريد ونقل الملامح الألومنيوم الحساسة إلى عمليات ما بعد الضغط المختلفة.
يوفر لبثق الألمنيوم لدينا حماية حيوية لتقليل النفايات وعدم المطابقة. نظرًا لأن تصميم مقاطع البثق يصبح أكثر تعقيدًا وتناقص سمك الجدار ، ستصبح حماية الألومنيوم أكثر أهمية فقط.
لحسن الحظ ، فإن جهاز بثق الألمنيوم HUATAO لدينا هو على مستوى التحدي. في كل مرحلة ، بدءًا من المناولة وحتى المعالجة وحتى التخزين وحتى النقل ، توفر منتجاتنا الحماية التي تعتمد عليها الصناعة بأكملها. لقد أصبحت المعيار لأنظمة معالجة البثق الحديثة ، لتحل محل الجرافيت في العديد من التطبيقات للتخفيف من المشكلات المتعلقة بالوسم والغبار وخلع الأسنان والتكسير.

HUATAO الرئيسية الألومنيوم النتوء فيلت على النحو التالي للرجوع اليها: أنبوب الأسطوانة ، أغطية الأسطوانة ، في نهاية المطاف فيلت ، ورأى ، وسادة فيلت ، فاصل الأكمام .

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lu Ms. Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:0086-0311-80690567 Email:annie.lu@huataogroup.com
Home > Products > Aluminum Extrusion Felt
Online Service
Lu
Contact Now

Aluminum Extrusion Felt

Product categories of Aluminum Extrusion Felt, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Felt, Felts suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Belt R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Roller Cover

More

Endless Belts

More

Felt Pads

More

Spacer Sleeve Felt

More

Timing Belt

HUATAO Aluminum Extrusion Felt have long been recognized as a critical component throughout the aluminum extrusion industry. Their smooth texture and impact absorption characteristics, combined with an ability to withstand temperatures up to 600 Degree , provides aluminum with unparalleled protection from damage through the demanding extrusion handling process.

Aluminum Extrusion Felt is complex. From the extrusion press, hot and malleable metal travels through a series of unique handling systems, each designed to cool and transport the sensitive aluminum profiles to various post press processes.
Our Aluminum Extrusion Felt provide vital protection to minimize waste and non-conformance. As the design of extrusion profiles becomes more intricate and wall thicknesses decrease, aluminum protection will only become more important.
Fortunately, our HUATAO Aluminum Extrusion Felt are up to the challenge. At every stage, from handling to processing to storage to transport, our products provide the protection an entire industry relies on. They have become the standard for modern extrusion handling systems, replacing graphite in many applications to alleviate issues with marking, dust, denting and cracking.

HUATAO main Aluminum Extrusion Felt as follow for your reference:Roller Tube,Roller Covers,Endless Felt,Felt,Felt Pad,Spacer Sleeve.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry